Find me at…

Aoife Caitríona

Long time no see, I’ve been a little AWOL recently and I’m sorry for not writing on here sooner. I mentioned in my last post I was moving over to Blogger and I was getting a new domain. Well, I’ve successfully done that now, there were a few hiccups at the start but it’s up and ready. So you can find me onaoifecaitriona.co.uk.

I’m still blogging, blogging moreoften. Blogger is exactly how I imagined it to be and I’m feel much happier since doing it.

I’d love for you to check out my new blog. I haven’t finished the layout yet but I feel like I’m becoming more confident in writing posts again (how I used to write). I’ve even got a lot of exciting new posts coming up soon too.

I’ll still have this WordPress account, my first blog is here too. So I’ll still read all…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

