Exposed 

I haven’t actually spoken about this but my friend found my blog and I won’t lie to you I was a bit annoyed because now it’s not really a… secret. I express some of the deepest parts of myself on here sometimes and now she can see that and I feel exposed. Weird. I mean I don’t really mind that she can see it (well kind of) because she’s a good friend but I guess there’s some things you don’t want people to know about you. Oh well I guess I can’t prevent myself from expressing myself through words, especially when I NEED to (writing is pretty much therapy).

She’s probably going to read this and I hope she’s not offended by it (still love you Aoife💙)

How many have you have done a good job of remaining anonymous? Maybe one day I’ll just expose myself. I’ll reveal my identity. Hmmm we’ll see about that Roxy. 

What have you guys been up to? Let me know I’m interested!

Hope you all have a wonderful day,

Roxy x

One thought on “Exposed 

Leave a Reply

