Only YOU can create your own happiness

I saw this video on Twitter yesterday and I think the message it conveys applies to everyone. There’s no one to blame for the way you feel, you can choose how to react towards situations, to not let it get the better of you. It’s hard of course to prevent certain circumstances having an impact on you  but try your best to have the most positive thoughts. As I’m writing this I’m also telling myself to do this also.

https://twitter.com/tasyahalime/status/769521708466253824

Tell me what you guys think.

Hope everyone has a great day x

– Roxy x

2 thoughts on “Only YOU can create your own happiness

  1. lauramaryclaire says:

    Hey there, I was just reading through my comments and looked back to your post ‘I hate it’. I’m gonna be honest, I’ve gone through and am going though similar things, and I can’t bring myself to be so brutally honest with the people in my life. In saying that, I just wanted to check up on you, make sure you’re ok, because I know how it feels to feel so alone in it all. Feel free to get in contact, maybe we can help each other out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

