“I don’t know”

My answer to pretty much everything right now.

I just don’t know.

What uni do you want to go to?

I don’t know.

What do you want to study ?

I don’t know.

Urghhhh.

It’s so frustrating, a lot of people know the course they want to do and I just don’t know.

I’ve fucked up. I really wanted to study music in after year 13 but because I couldn’t go to my first choice college (because of my mother) I had to go to a sixth form and pick different subjects that I wasn’t exactly passionate about, the sixth form I go to isn’t good in music so I couldn’t pick it as a subject but if I went to my first choice the music department is so good.

I feel like if I pick a degree to study I’m just picking it for the fun of it. 
“Pick economics” – this is what some of my relative are telling me and some people I’ve spoke to about uni choices.

Do I like economics?

Yeah it’s alrite.

Do I want to study it for 3 years?

No. I really don’t want to. 

At this moment of time I feel like I haven’t got a choice and that I need to hurry up and make a decision.

I’ve no where near finished my personal statement, out of 4000 characters I’ve typed about 200😂

Can someone just throw me the right answer? So I know where I’m going and so I’m ensured that everything will end up turning out fine and that I have nothing to worry about.

– Roxy x

Leave a Reply

