New Beginnings.

Right now I’m on my way to work. Yup I’ve finally got a job after months of looking! 

Something I thought I’d share with you guys is when you have to come to terms with new beginnings. They seem scary but exciting, yet when you think about what enravels when you begin anew it’s absolutely worth it. In some of my old posts I mentioned not liking my sixth form at all. I hated it. Well my mums finally agreed to let me move which is really stressful because I do different exam boards so it may be difficult finding somewhere to enrol to but I really do hope things can work out so I can go to a new college or sixth form and start fresh for A2. It may be hard but I think I need it. 

It’s never too late to start fresh, become the person you’ve always wanted to be or do something you’ve always wanted to do. You don’t need to set a date for when you actually put these thoughts into place, just do it now as you have the time.

I’d love to hear about when you had to start fresh or had new beginnings.

– Roxy xoxo

3 thoughts on “New Beginnings.

Leave a Reply

