GUESS WHO’S BACK

*pause*

If you said Roxy you took a wild guess xD

Wow it’s been SO long. Too long in fact.

How are you all? I’ve missed blogging and all you amazing bloggers. I can’t wait to read some of your posts. I had my last exam today, thank God I’m FINALLY FREE!! WOOOO.

I go to a sixth form so I have to go back for six bloody weeks even though my exams are finished because A2 starts. Gr8. I can’t wait for summer though (if we even have one knowing British weather).

I haven’t been reading properly in a while but I’m getting back into it now. I’ve recently started reading Life Lessons From The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma. It’s all about self help and self development, finding a way to live a fulfilling life better although you may go through many sufferings or bad experiences. There was a chapter in particular that I loved and I’ll share it in a post with you guys soon. If you have any book recommendations (any genre) please let me know.

Thanks,
Roxy xoxo

9 thoughts on “GUESS WHO’S BACK

Leave a Reply

