First of March? Oh dear

March. Already. How has time gone so quick😩😩

But I thought you wanted time to go fast because you hate college and can’t wait to leave Roxy? Well I had a reality check on Sunday. I keep wishing the days to go quicker yet I’m forgetting as the days go by I’m getting closer to becoming an adult. Thinking about the future honestly gives me so much anxiety. Next year I’ll be 18, wow. I don’t know what I want to do when I leave college so me wishing it away is a bit pointless right? I have the whole of summer to sit down and figure out what my plans are after college, I need to get my AS exams out of the way first (oh no they are so soon and I’ve barely done any revision shit shit shit). Anyways, solve one thing at a time don’t stress yourself out.

Ask yourselves what can I do to make this month different, a BETTER month?

–  I’m gonna go back to doing things I love, hopefully Ben (a pianist in my year) goes to music at lunch today because I really want to get back into it. Singing has always been a huge part of me, music in general; it really does help me get through things and makes me hope for brighter days. I think I said this before about going back to music and I just never did but that’s gonna change.

– Smile more. I think I’ve honestly been so depressed. It’s just sad  because from the very start of the year everything has completely gone down hill and I felt so shitty. And it’s so visible on my face and noticeable because I’m a bubbly person so when I’m really quiet it’s obvious somethings up. However, I’m not going to let this drag me down. Today will be better, so will this month. 

– Work on my diet. I keep skipping meals, my poor stomach ): I love food but sometimes I just don’t  have an appetite but leaving your stomach without food for too long is so bad. Back to eating healthy and NO skipping meals. I haven’t been to gym for THREE weeks which is so damn disappointing. Tomorrow I made a promise to myself that I will go.

Have goals you want to reach this month. If you want to change something change it. Want to get a certain grade go get it. At the end of the day it all comes down to you, whether you work hard enough, how you control your own happiness and whether you want to speak positivity rather than negativity. 

I hope everyone has an amazing day, positive vibes guys💙

Leave a Reply

