The Miranda Sings Award (:

First off, thanks to the wonderful Alex for nominating me for this award (first award I’ve been nominated for, yay!)

I won’t even lie to you, I was extremely reluctant to do this post because I wasn’t sure who to nominate and I struggle really bad with self love. I felt like if I was to say nice things about by myself it’ll make me seem a bit vain which is absolutely stupid (I know) there’s nothing wrong with saying positive things or even just complimenting yourself, you deserve it!

Anyways

The Rules

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you
  • Include the featured image on your blog post
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your nominations in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

Here it goes :/

  1. I’m really kind
  2. I’m trustworthy
  3. I can sing
  4. I have a great taste in music
  5. I have a nice figure
  6. My imagination is very..weird? LOL, I think that’s the word OR creative
  7. I’m very supportive/encouraging

Gosh that was hard but nice to do for once 🙂

Nominees:

Idiots Guide In A Nutshell

Enigma

Em

The Ambivert

My Overflowing Teacup

Galantic Phoenix

Apathetic Princess

Simply, Me

Moonchild

Little Miss Invisble

Self love is good, we all need more of it 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award (:

Leave a Reply

