Viewing things better 

When you care about someone so much aaaaand they don’t give two fucks about you… Ouch

Anyways, PINCH PUNCH FIRST DAY OF THE MONTH!

Last month was so bad. I was feeling really down and I’ve been nothing but a moany/moody bitch about everything lately – particularly because I hate college so much. I was speaking to my parents today and they didn’t understand the hatred for I had for college at all so it was pretty much a pointless conversation:/

It’s about time that I get over it, I’m stuck there until next year and there’s nothing I can do about it. Might as well try to make myself happy and make the days count because I wouldn’t be able to cope another year and a half feeling like how I have been feeling. Positivity must be allowed to kick in, I’ve been way too negative about everything and it needs to stop.

New month. A new outlook on life – well an attempt to have a new outlook anyway. 

2 thoughts on “Viewing things better 

Leave a Reply

