Anime😄


Anime is one of my fav things to watch. I don’t even know why I didn’t start watching it sooner😭 I started around summer but my friends told me about it ages ago and I have no idea why I didn’t look into it before.

The ones I’ve watched so far:

– Hellsing

-Berserk

-Tokyo Ghoul

-Darker Than Black

Gruesome and action animes are the ones I really enjoy but I’m open to anything that seems good.

At the moment I’m watching Naruto – very popular and Death Note. Some of my friends LOVE Naruto. Sam always gets so hyped when you speak about it, his eyes literally pop out of his head😂 I can understand why though, Naruto is so good but I’m soooo behind and I haven’t even started Naruto Shippuden yet so I have a long way to ☹️  Death Note on the other hand has only 37 episodes so I can finish that much quicker – the story plot is very weird but I like it. A death God drops his notebook (death note) into earth and someone picks it up, the person who picks it up – Light Yagami uses it to destroy evil by writing people’s names into the death note and then they die. You must be thinking wtf, as fucked as it seems it’s really good!

For anyone who doesn’t watch anime I strongly suggest you give it a try, I know some people who don’t like it which is cool. It’s not for everyone I guess.

If you have any suggestions please let me know!

Roxy xo

(P.S. Less than 3 hours till Christmas!)

Leave a Reply

