One more Friday until Christmas!

It’s the most wonderful time of the yeaaarrrrrr!

It’s Christmas next week guys! Yes as you can tell I’m excited 😀  Can you believe that in three weeks it’ll be 2016? Crazy!

At this moment of time I should really be at sixth form but I broke my glasses yesterday (well done Roxy) so I’m typing this post up with one side of my glasses broken looking like a complete idiot haha. I’m not completely blind but I have astigmatism, which means that the cornea or lens isn’t a perfectly curved shape so I don’t have a very clear view. If I went to school I would have had to pull a chair right in front of the board which is quite embarrassing so I get to stay at home (yaaay).

It’s my little sisters 2nd birthday today so I just want to say HAPPYYYY BIRTHDAAYYY you annoying lil poo, you always put a smile on my face with your odd ways. I can’t wait to see what you’re going to be like when you’re older. I love you lots and lots and I hope you enjoy your day <3<3

A short post I know but I hope everyone has a great day,

Roxy xoxo

Leave a Reply

